Page 1 of 1

favorite wrestler

Posted: Tue Aug 21, 2012 12:43 am
by jesicabrown
Which is your favorite wrestler?
Share here guys.
My favorite Wrestler is Dawn Marie.She is one of the great and famous American Wrestler.I am a great fan of her.

Re: favorite wrestler

Posted: Wed Aug 22, 2012 7:44 am
by cavaliereagle
U

Re: favorite wrestler

Posted: Tue Aug 28, 2012 9:29 pm
by Total Dominance
"Rowdy" Roddie Piper & Sargeant Slaughter

Re: favorite wrestler

Posted: Mon Nov 19, 2012 8:44 pm
by IndianProfessor
Ric FLair
Ricky Steamboat
The Road Warriors

Re: favorite wrestler

Posted: Sun Dec 09, 2012 9:11 pm
by cattail
Ole skool Wahoo McDaniel and the original MR. Wrestleing

Re: favorite wrestler

Posted: Mon Dec 10, 2012 1:31 pm
by No-Apologies
Rufus "R” Freight-Train Jones and 'Black Jack Mulligan!

Re: favorite wrestler

Posted: Thu Dec 13, 2012 1:29 am
by *Topcat*
Mighty Igor

Re: favorite wrestler

Posted: Thu May 02, 2013 10:00 am
by Wind
King Kong Bundy!

Loved the 5 count.

Re: favorite wrestler

Posted: Fri Jun 07, 2013 11:35 am
by MV4Horseman
Nikita Koloff and the Road Warriors!!

Re: favorite wrestler

Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2013 2:46 pm
by campobelloman22
THE '"NATURE BOY" WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!